Customer Service

+995 598 047 777

 

 

Shop / Caparol Center Tbilisi

Z. Panaskertel-Tsitsishvili str. N° 1a

0194 Tbilisi, Georgia

Phone: +995 598 047 777

E-mail: caparolcenter@caparol.ge

 

Shop / Caparol Center Batumi

O. Dimitradze Str. N° 8

6000 Batumi, Georgia

Phone: +995 599 011 090

Email: batumi@caparol.ge

 

Head Office / Factory

Al .Kartvelishvili str. N° 8

0198 Tbilisi, Georgia

Phone: +995 322 121 505

E-mail: office@caparol.ge

 

Corporate Sales Managers

 

Konstantine Balanchivadze

+995 599 391 099

balanchivadze@caparol.ge

Zurab Gobejishvili

+ 995 555 500 070

gobejishvili@caparol.ge

Giorgi Kiknadze

+995 595 066 743

giorgi.kiknadze@caparol.ge

Irakli Tsivtsivadze

+995 599 296 006

tsivtsivadze@caparol.ge

Dealer Relationship Manager

Deputy Director

Giga Nemsitsveridze

Phone: +995 595 304 868

E-mail: giga@caparol.ge